0

i have 2 contributor on my wordpress and as we know whenever any other user edit wordpress post so this type of warning is showing to another users that (jhon(user) is currently editing) but i don't want to show this message to my users..so there is any way to hide this post editing message whenever i edit post enter image description here

2
  • 1
    What's the context/reason for wanting this? Are you asking to remove it, or just remove it when your name is there? When the user opens the post they're going to see that message in another UI so hiding it on this screen won't remove post locking
    – Tom J Nowell
    Sep 18 at 12:29
  • i understand hiding it on this screen won't remove post locking but i only remove that edting message not only my name Sep 19 at 8:00

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.