0

I am saving my plugin's data under the wp_options tables. How can I delete my plugin's data and saved options from there when the user deletes my plugin? I know I can delete tables while plugin deletion, but how can I delete the data that are under the wp_options tables? Thanks, and sorry if I sound nerdy :)

2

0

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy