0

I have a Wordpress 5.4.1. website, with Woocommerce 4.1.1. installed.

It seems that orders which have the status "Cancelled" move to Trash automatically after one month passes (from the order date). Is there a way to disable this feature? I want all orders to stay as Cancelled, in order to keep them in the database.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.