0

Recently on April 2020, I had deleted some of my post from the year 2014,2015,2016

I do have the database backup to restore these old posts but i would like to know that will New Content/Posts will be deleted?

Like Suppose i restored from my march 2020 backup then will my April, May 2020 Content posts will be there after the backup restoration or would it be deleted?

  • 1
    If you're restoring the full DB, anything new will be lost. – vancoder May 22 at 17:14

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.