0

i have 250 previous members in my site and when install buddypress and sync map with it, avatar appears black ,email are empty , last_name- showing firstname and one customm field also showing first name ... so How to revert this or undo this sync...?

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.