If a member resets their password, this will do so on our Live site, which is fine.
However, this won't affect their account on the Staging site. If we then push live from Staging (using Siteground's 1-Click Push), this will then overwrite everything.
When pushing Live, we can exclude certain tables etc from the push, but I want to make this as idiot-proof as possible in case this step gets forgotten.
How can I synchronize password resets so that the password is updated in both environments?
The password is the only field that I need to update in this manner.