I am curious if this is possible, when you have a multisite you always have at least one site. This site cannot be deleted, because its the main site. How ever is there a way to reset this site, that is reset the sites database, remove all posts, plugins, themes (accept defaults for themes and plugins), remove all images and other media?
Essentially restore it to a default install?
Is there a plugin that "cleans up" the site? With other sites on the network you can delete them and problem solved but how do you clean up the main site?