Tag Info

New answers tagged

0

Yes, logged in users get a notification in the back-end if the required plugins aren't installed or activated, see the screenshots: http://tgmpluginactivation.com/screenshots/ No notification will be displayed if all required and recommended plugins are installed and active or if the notification has been dismissed before by the user. For more information ...



Top 50 recent answers are included