On a platform with many Editors, the problem that I am experiencing is that two editors proofread the same post simultaneously (and disregarding the warning notice about someone else currently editing ...
I want to restrict users from deleting posts permanently. How do I restrict access to the Trash folder in Posts? This is the only page were the users can delete their posts permanently. The only ...