I'm using the New User Approve plugin.
After installing the plugin the top of the registration page says:
Welcome to XXX site. This site is accessible to approved users only. To be approved, you must first register.
How can I erase this message? I'm am using this code:
$message = apply_filters('login_message', '');
But the top says still stand there!