I recently removed the restriction on the following page:
I can now view it without being logged in. However, if I post this URL to my Facebook wall, it shows the "Join" page, as if Facebook thinks I need to log in the view that content. I tried clearing Quick Cache and loading the page from a remote computer--it's definitely visible to all. Except Facebook apparently.