Hi and thanks every one . i wonder if there was any way to disable editing profile for users of my site for a second time . because after i approve a user he/she changes his avatar to inappropriate photo ! any suggestion really appreciated .
If you want to completely disable the user from editing their profile, you can remove the user profile page. See a similar question here: disallow user from editing their own profile information.