I've got a login/logout link using wp_loginout(). After a user logs out their user info is still being shown by get_currentuserinfo(), only after they visit a second page does it revert to not showing any user info. They are, however actually, logged out after the initial logout (as they can't access any protected pages).
If I disable the plugin I don't experience this issue. How can I ensure that when a user logs out the change is reflected without having to visit a second page?