Take the 2-minute tour ×
WordPress Development Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for WordPress developers and administrators. It's 100% free, no registration required.

I'm not sure if this is BuddyPress or not but what does "links" refer to when you delete a user?

http://screencast.com/t/ZeMQUG368t

share|improve this question
add comment

1 Answer

if said user created any links or not, Which they probably didn't.

enter image description here

share|improve this answer
    
Quite random that links is the only option. What about comments? I deleted a user and their comments were still there. –  AlxVallejo Mar 8 '12 at 15:50
    
Comments are separate, and not necessarily "owned" by the user in the same way posts and links are. –  Otto Sep 1 '12 at 4:25
add comment

Your Answer

 
discard

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.