I recently updated the main theme of a production site.
Unfortunately, the upgrade process deleted all our custom templates.
Is there any way I can prevent this happening again?
Child themes might be your best bet.
Sign up using Google
Sign up using Facebook
Sign up using Stack Exchange
3 years ago